All browser and application windows will be closed, all user traces will be deleted (history, cookies, and cache), and the SiteKiosk browser returns to the Start Page. After that time period you need to buy an update to use a newer version. . Proposed as answer by Tuesday, March 12, 2013 6:42 PM text/html 3/12/2013 6:53:08 PM Wlodzislaw Duch 4 First it only allows to forget, not to reorder priority of the network. Microsoft needs to realize that removing the wireless profile manage was a blunder and reinstate it. All your solution does is show networks in range of where you are text/html 5/1/2013 4:00:38 PM EnSpen 4 Unfortunately many of you are FAILING to understand the issue.
This feature allows SiteKiosk to be adaptable to future changes in browser technology such as Microsoft’s announcement to discontinue Internet Explorer. How do I prioritize my WiFi networks if I am in an area with more than 1 available networks for fail over situation but I want to connect to 1 particular network unless it drops the connection? In Windows 7 I can order the WiFi profiles in order of preference. Face it folks, not all networks are named «home» with dead-simple connection procedures and less than 10 users.